The manor house was built in 1670 in early baroque style on renaissance basis. It was being extended from 1719 to 1730. The building has two floors and it is made of two sections both with two wings and central court. The entrance part includes gorgeous baroque portal and quadrangular tower. There are arcade linking corridor and columns with open arcades on the ground floor. Baroque chapel of assumption of the Virgin Mary, which was built in 1730, is in the west wing.
Early baroque manor house, Dubnica nad Vahom
Park of J.B. Magin, Dubnica nad Vahom
The rise and development of the park is connected to Ileshazy family. It was built together with the early baroque manor house in 1657 by Gaspar Ileshazy.